Committee Members

Claire Morris

SWBA Estate Co-ordinator

John Simpson

SWBA Chairman and Chairman, White Light

John D'Aprano

SWBA Deputy Chairman and CEO, DS Systems


Richard Armitage

Former SWBA Co-Chairman


Ron Benning

Operations Manager, Hotbray Ltd

Darren Day

Chief Executive Designate, Bako Group

Peter Elliott

Safety, Health, Environment & Quality Co-ordinator, BOC Special Gases Morden

Raymond Kinsella

Business Engagement Manager, Merton Chamber of Commerce


Nick Golson

Operations Manager, Deen City Farm

Ian Meredith

Works Supervisor, Endecotts

Eric Osei

Business Growth Officer, Merton Council

Nick Stefka

Director, Box Office Supplies Ltd