Board Members

John Simpson

SWBA Chairman and Chairman, White Light

John D'Aprano

SWBA Deputy Chairman and CEO, DS Systems


Nick Stefka

Director, Box Office Supplies Ltd

Marcus Miller

Director, Millers Bakery


Nick Golson

Operations Manager, Deen City Farm

Ash Daud

Director, Flexicom Solutions

Lee Anderson-English

Director, Greenlight

Claire Morris

SWBA BID Co-ordinator